SHOW SCHEDULE

各公演チケットのご予約は以下フォームから承っております。

・公演日程

・代表者氏名

・チケット必要枚数

を入力の上ご連絡ください。

メモ: * は入力必須項目です

Past Show 2016

2016.1.04 Mon

@アメリカ村CLAPPER

光希×CLAPPER企画

Pulse Nucleus Vol.2

w/Ray'n Haze/AILEVENT/BLACK IN BLACK/CA$INO/Mr*Daisy/ボビスティックアデランス

 

2016.1.09 Sat

@奈良NEVERLAND

We Are From You "WARMTH" Release tour 2015-2016

w/We Are From You/Walk Habor City/This Year Prophecy/No More No Hero's/SHILVER BULLET/Walking By The Sea/THE ROLLING CHOPPERS/SOUND'6

 

2016.1.16 Sat

@京都RADmini

w/the Undertone/Walk Habor City/BONE AND SKIN

 

2016.2.01 Mon

@心斎橋新神楽

w/MODERN KNOCK/AX LITTLE CITY/STARRY THE RIDE

 

2016.2.11 Thu

@名古屋栄R.A.D

w/WATASHIWA-MABOROSHI/Nechikko35/Natural Seed/フジイユウキ

 

2016.2.26 Fri

@小倉WOW!

w/SQUARE ASH/No More No Hero's/KNOCK'NG DAYS/釈迦

 

2016.2.27 Sat

@尾道BxB

w/メガホンズ/歩行者天国/COMMUNE

 

2016.3.6 Sun

@高松RIZIN'

w/No More No Hero's/The Fell/Just Chronicle/The other oneself

 

2016.3.24 Thu

国際情報高校裏文化祭

@滋賀U-STONE

w/No More No Hero's/Eim/CRACK etc.

 

2016.3.28 Mon

@新宿SCIENCE

w/Attack Come Backer/Novelbright/Zigsaw/雨音コンプレックス/ライトニングブリザード etc.

 

2016.4.5 Tue

@心斎橋新神楽

w/AIR FLIP/AX LITTLE CITY/FRONT NECK LOCK/JUST CHRONICLE/misfit dislocation/NO GENERATION GAP

[FOOD]YOPPY(POT/LOUDOG)

[DJ]KAZUKI(LIGHTS OUT/VARON)

 

2016.4.6 Wed

@アメ村CLAPPER

w/Brave Back/MY HODLER/RAZY/たっしー(Rest In Prominence)

 

2016.4.16 Sat

@滋賀守山BLUE

under the same sky tour 2016 Final

w/NO GENERATION GAP/The Fell/Just Chronicle/FOREVER LOST BOYS/No More No Hero's/TRUNK CASE

 

2016.5.3 Tue

GOLD RUSH2016@名古屋

 

2016.5.4 Wed

GOLD RUSH2016@大阪

 

2016.5.5 Thu

GOLD RUSH2016@京都

 

2016.5.21 Sat

@滋賀守山BLUE

Panic In The Toilet Vol.4

w/St.Clair/Raysing La Vowna/No More No Hero's/TRUNK CASE/CIGARS BREAD TO MY DEAR

 

2016.5.28 Sat

@神戸BLUE PORT

w/AX LITTLE CITY/MODERN KNOCK/Cold Retriever/BUGRIDER/Holy Hock

 

2016.6.18 Sat

@横浜BAYJUNGLE

w/HIVE/Freak of Fate/キャリアアップ/横ネクション'S/ and more

 

2016.6.19 Sun

@仙台enn 3rd

w/Castaway/1箱86g/SECONDWALL/Azami/The Undertone/PROPRIETARY/I Can Be Your Hero/Now or Never/TRiOUT

 

2016.7.1 Fri

@アメ村CLAPPER

WE OUTSPOKEN Japan tour

w/WE OUTSPOKEN/Mr*Daisy/Cloud 9/Tha Fu'ze/The Populace

DJむぎたん/DJふしゃ

 

2016.7.23 Sat

@滋賀B-FLAT

shinya[sylph emew]presents

"This is New."

w/sylph emew/Pulse Factory/Lenny code fiction/climbgrow/SAVEwizOUT"/TRUNK CASE/A'ndolphin/Time Paradox/Take mind's place

 

2016.7.31 Sun

@滋賀守山BLUE

No More No Hero's pre

"Own The Night"

w/No More No Hero's/TRUNK CASE/ZION/Brightone/Cigars Bread To My Dear

Past Show

2015.01.04 Sun

@心斎橋CLAPPER

w/TOKKIBUTSU/Bustheads/心の然り/TON80/文月

 

2015.02.08 Sun

@心斎橋新神楽

w/The Sailing/ STARRY THE RIDE/ THE VOICE/Green Mush/ and more...

 

2015.02.21 Sat

@滋賀U-STONE

w/残響リリィ/calm calm/Reee/Half Time Old/SAVEwizOUT

 

2015.03.01 Sun

@滋賀U-STONE

w/MY LAST DECEMBER/DOLLS REALIZE/FIVE NEW OLD/mob./5P.M PROMISE/ARTIFACT OF INSTANT

 

2015.03.22 Sun

@高松RIZIN'

w/MISTY/SQUARE ASH/ザルーディー

 

2015.03.30 Mon

@京都RADmini

w/社員's

 

2015.04.22 Wed

@滋賀U-STONE

But by Fall "Believers' War"tour2015

w/But by Fall/ROACH/INKYMAP/NELV/No More No Hero's

 

2015.05.01 Fri

@心斎橋CLAPPER

w/Tha Fu'ze/C-LA/だいち(SUPERMARKET)/Navy Back Ground/Duality

 

2015.05.03 Sun

@心斎橋新神楽

w/Bustheads/空間ノイズ/1st lot/UNK/and more...

 

2015.05.04 Mon

GOLD RUSH京都 day3

@京都MOJO×RADmini

w/Boiler Maker/NELV/TON80/LOST/Does It Escape Again/Central 2nd Sick etc.

 

2015.05.30 Sat

@滋賀B-FLAT×HEAVEN

大乱闘シガッシュブラザーズvol.0

w/Take mind's place/Present For You/BRING ME BACK/mob./Brightone/Rocket of the Bulldogs/COME THIS CALL/the ULTRALEA/5PM PROMISE/Danny/No More No Heroes/TRUNK CASE/平野 知明(Hi-Energy)/白井 竣馬(SOLITAIRE)/竹下 翔(the oddments)


2015.06.02 Tue

@心斎橋CLAPPER

w/Liberal Arts/FALL OFF/FRONT NECK LOCK(Acoustic)/ERUVOMA/Last Scream Dayz/Ray'n Haze/ワイキキ★ and more...

DJ/ふしゃ/タイキ/けんちゃん

 

2015.06.05 Fri

@心斎橋CLAPPER

w/E-Drive/Out Of Fact/カラノイス/NEXTLANE/ABECK

 

2015.06.16 Tue

@神戸太陽と虎

w/EVERLONG/MINAMI NiNE/SQUARE ASH/No Generation Gap/STARRY THE RIDE

 

2015.07.19 Sun

@滋賀守山BLUE

"For All Music Lovers"

w/kie/アナタルタヒト/Brightone/TRUNK CASE/Sunset/COME THIS CALL etc.

 

2015.08.21 Fri

@心斎橋VARON

Far From Perfect"Look At Me Now"Release tour大阪ファイナル

w/Far From Perfect/Reptile/UMBERBROWN/T.C SPEAKER etc.


2015.08.27 Thu

@心斎橋CLAPPER

w/SinK/A'ndolphin/Bugg Style/BLAST CONTROL

 

2015.09.15 Tues

@京都RADmini

A Loss For Words Farewell tour

w/A Loss For Words(USA)/Raysing La Vowna/SWEEP ON/Hey Maria! Give Me The Light

 

2015.09.28 Mon

@心斎橋CLAPPER

w/サクラマリア/Sound Limits/Out Of Fact/こころの然り

 

2015.10.04 Sun

@滋賀B-FLAT

w/AIRFLIP/No More No Hero's/NYF/Take minds place/Present For You/Nechikko 35

 

2015.10.11 Sun

@心斎橋新神楽

w/The Anthem(Italy)/Kids In Love/Forever Lost Boys/Family Chicken/Hey Maria! Give Me The Light! etc.

 

2015.10.25 Sun

@滋賀守山BLUE

Present For You企画"Light Of Hope"

w/RIZING2END/ORBit/Present For You/No More No Hero's/TON80

 

2015.10.31 Sat

@滋賀B-FLAT×HEAVEN

"Be Happy"

w/THA ALBATROSS/Handsome Geek/ALBRIGHT KNOT/SQUARE ASH/フーイナム/HERO COMPLEX etc.


2015.11.01 Sun

@ESPエンタテイメント大阪

学園祭ライブ

 

2015.11.06 Fri

@心斎橋CLAPPER

w/E-Drive/Good Morning Mom/Heavenly Time Bell/DUDE AND PUNX/Sink/JUSTIN UNDER WORLD/Mrs.Halloween


2015.11.08 Sun

@滋賀大学大津キャンパス

学園祭ライブ


2015.12.05 Sat

Starlight Drive企画"Under the Starlight" Vol.1

w/Something Holiday/FRONT NECK LOCK/St.Clair/The Undertone/A'ndolphin/Bugg Style/DJむぎたん